Municipal Planning and Development Office

Planning and Development


Jane K. Likigan

Planning Officer I

Maria Teresa A. Matulay

Clerk III

Connie Caloguedan C. Bolares

Accounting Office

Municipal Accountant

Richard A. Aragon

Records Officer I

 Andres L. Inso

Accounting Clerk II

 Cheryl April C. Castro

Budget Office

Municipal Budget Officer

Jennylyn D. Biang